U District Ratepayer Advisory Board

Maureen Ewing, Co-Chair - U Heights Community Center

Aaron Hoard, Co-Chair - University of Washington

Kate Barr - Scarecrow Video

Andrew McMasters - Jet City Improv

Maria Barrientos - Barrientos LLC

Max Blume - Blume Company Real Estate

David Cohanim - Sheriman Trade

Lora Gastineau - Resident

Chris Giles - Resident

Randy Hodgins - University of Washington

Lincoln Johnson- University of Washington

Nikole O’Bryan - Nikole O'Bryan DDS

To Be Appointed - ASUW Student Representative

Scott Soules - Soules Properties

Mary Kay Gugerty - University of Washington